Chatham Yacht Club

Teaching Love of Sailing on Pleasant Bay Since 1921

  • Home
  • Officers and Committee Members

CYC Officers and Committee Members


Marshall Bartlett

Vice Commodore

Tracy Dart

Rear Commodore

Bart Wesp


Cindi Fitzmaurice & Julie Murphy


Carrie Spring

Race Committee Co-Chairs

Ted Dickson & Marshall Bartlett

Race Committee Members

Sam Benson, Jeff Howell, Anne Sampson, Carolyn Paczkowska, and Barb Shipley

Jr. Race Committee Liaison

Ted Dickson


Jensie Shipley & Karina Lamoreux

Dock Committee Co-chairs

Anna Marie Johansen & Dorothy Cary

Dock Committee Members

Caroli Barrow, Polly Dickson, Liz Lorin, Melise O’Sullivan & Angela Scipione

House and GroundsBart Wesp

Sailing School Summer Administrator

Carolyn Paczkowska

Sailing School Winter Administrator

Barbara Shipley

Membership Committee Co-Chairs

Kristen Berner & Heather Wesp

Membership Committee Members

Amy Latham, Karen Taylor, Nikki Bartlett & Sarah Eslick

Social Committee Co-Chairs

Kristen Zabbo & Laura Etre

Social Committee Members

Jenna Benson, Deb McLean, Kerry Cahaly & Jenn Gilmartin

Volunteer Coordinator - GeneralSarah Lipson & Alicia Downs

Volunteer Coordinator - Regatta

Anna Robbins

Patrol Captains Sue Maggioni & Cara Maggioni
Fleet Captain  Kegan Berner

Opti Coordinator

Angela Scipione

420 Coordinator

Barb Shipley

Catboat (C14) Coordinator

Alice Ronty

Day Sailer Coordinator

Ted Dickson

Beetle Cat Coordinator

Roy Terwilliger

House and Grounds

Bart Wesp

Shipshape Supplies

Elizabeth Kintz

Jib Sheet/Spin sheet Editor

Tracy Dart

Social Media Coordinator  Melise O'Sullivan

Pennant Coordinator

Garland Kincaid

Gear Coordinator

Elizabeth Kintz

SM/US Sailing Representative

Natalie Coleman-Fuller


Paul Lamoreux

Eastward Ho! Liaison

Dan Dart

Chatham Yacht Club | P.O. Box 531 | North Chatham, MA 02650

CYC is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization. Your donations are tax deductible!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software